Rejuvenating Cream

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

  12 Reviews | 1 Answered Questions


Beléza Rejuvenating Cream was formulated with reproage™ peptide and a high-performance blend that directs skin cells to fend off the aging triggers and regenerate as younger skin does for luminous, silky results.



$89.95




Qty:
Order Now
Order Now







Beléza

Liposomal Rejuvenating Cream

Fend Off Aging Triggers

Skin ages because of genetics, environmental influences, and lifestyle habits (diet, sleeping patterns, exercise, etc.).

Each of these elements trigger organic responses that cause your skin to look tired, saggy, and wrinkled. But what if there was a way to “switch off” this function?

Beléza Rejuvenating Cream was formulated with reproage™ peptide and a high-performance blend that directs skin cells to fend off the aging triggers and regenerate as younger skin does for luminous, silky results.



Features & Benefits

1: “Reprograms” the Skin to Deflect Aging Triggers.*

2: Brightens & Nourishes for Younger Looking Skin.*

3: Enables Even the Driest Skin to Retain Moisture.*

Advanced Liposomal Delivery : Beléza by Vasayo’s Advanced Liposomal Technology delivers nutrients deep into the epidermal layer allowing for optimal dispersion of active ingredients.



Clinical Validation

After 14 Days: Increase in hydration by 90%.

After 28 Days: Elasticity improvement & wrinkle-depth reduction.




How to Use

Apply morning and night to face and forehead. Apply as needed to hands, feet, elbows, or forearms. We recommend that those with sensitive skin perform a patch test to ensure no reaction occurs.



Additional Info

CV 60
SIZE 1.7 fl.oz / 50 mL



Customer Reviews

  4.92 out of 5
12 customer reviews






lucila
  Beléza Rejuvenating Cream   March 14, 2020
Simply awesome!! I have noticed a younger looking face since I've started using this product!! Beléza's 3 products are amazing!!


Tammy
  The best one I've used.   March 12, 2020
I am cream girl use it daily. This one quickly became my favorite. It is so smooth, light, soft fragrance and a little goes along way. This definitely now part of my daily routine.


Kattlin
  Amazing feeling   March 11, 2020
I've used many creams on my skin, but this one went on smoothly and smelled wonderful. I also loved how quickly it was absorbed into my skin. I was able to continue my morning routine!! My skin has never looked so healthy!!


Jamie
  Thank you Beléza Rejuvenating Cream!   March 11, 2020
The Beléza Rejuvenating Cream has taken my skin to a whole new level. What I've found, since using this Cream, is that my skin doesn't get greasy anymore and I can actually feel it absorb deep into all levels of my skin. After using Beléza, I tried my old skin cream again just to see and found it just sat in my skin, whereas Beléza absorbs in and doesn't leave a layer of product on the surface. I've also notice my fine lines and wrinkles appear to have reduced in size. I have found my skincare system!


Marilyn
  Beléza cream   March 11, 2020
Just one month into using Beléza Cream and I must say, I think I love it! I'm not a skincare junkie and have cherry picked everything from Olay to Beauty Counter. Never finding anything to create a sense of brand loyalty. Beléza cream is nice! Smells lovely, a little goes a long way and I absolutely see and feel the appearance of more refreshed youthful skin. I'm planning to reorder before this jar almost done.


Zachary
  Wow.   March 11, 2020
Actually can't believe how much I love this cream. And I'm a skincare junkie!


Scott
  Beleza   March 11, 2020
Wow I couldn't believe it until I seen the results in such a short period of time


Ryan
  Skin feels so soft   March 11, 2020
I have for years tried to find a good moisturizer for my face, and with this rejuvenating cream not only are fine lines reduced and my skin feel so soft, but it's made my skin not be dry especially around my nose which I have struggled with for years. I am in complete shock to find something finally works for me. I have never had skin that wasn't dry, until now


Tracy
  Supple Wonder   March 11, 2020
I love this product, I've been using it in conjunction with the serum and the hydrating mist and I am amazed by how supple my skin looks and feels, the fragrance of the Rejuvenating Cream is fabulous and I feel fresh and new every morning and night. Thank you Vasayo!


Susan
  Creme   March 11, 2020
Seeing results in a short period of time, I've tried a lot of cremes, this is far the best!


Charlene
  Just tiny bit!   March 11, 2020
You don't need much and I love how soft it feels. There is hardly a scent and it's very light when putting on. Very classy and feels great! Packaging is beautiful!


Angie
  Beleza Rejuvinating cream   March 13, 2020
I just started using this cream . I love how it makes my skin feel.




Customer Questions

1 Answered Questions



April 18, 2020
Question: Is glycerin an ingredient in any of the Beleza products?
Answer: Yes, Beleza Liposomal Cream and Hydrating Mist have glycerin as one of the ingredients.





People who purchased this product also purchased these products.